Welcome To Our New Website- Updates are Being Made Daily
We are still working out all the kinks, we welcome your comments. Email Us!
read more close alert

Contact Us



Public Service Request Center
To report issues in the City such as illegal dumping, safety hazards, graffiti please use the Public Service Request Center. this will allow you to pinpoint the precise location of the issue on a map and allow you to provide a photo.  You may enter as a registered user to be notified when items have been addressed, or as a guest to provide an item without future notification of its repair or remedy. 



For General inquires you may select a department in the form below. If you have an item pertaining to illegal dumping, graffiti, potholes, or other items use the form above. For Measure "S" Address Verification please use the form below and provide the address and your contact information. Staff will contact you to confirm.

Citizens Request Center

Department Name First Name Last Name Profession Email Phone
Administration Christina Arias Human Resources Manager ChristinaA@cityofselma.com (559) 891-2200 .ext 3100
Finance Isaac Moreno Assistant City Manager / Finance Director IsaacM@cityofselma.com (559) 891-2205 .ext 3131
Fire Robert Petersen Fire Chief RobertP@cityofselma.com (559) 891-2211 .ext 3304
Fire Wendy Mangan Fire Inspection Billing wendy@firerecoveryusa.com (188) 864-0722
Fire Anthony Rivas Fire Marshal AnthonyR@cityofselma.com (559) 891-2265
Police Rene Garza Commander ReneG@cityofselma.com (559) 891-2230
Police Joseph Gomez Police Chief JoeG@cityofselma.com (559) 891-2280
Police Tim Cannon Police Sergeant / K9 Coordinator / Training Manager TimC@cityofselma.com (559) 891-2283
Police Debbie Gomez Evidence Technician DebbieG@cityofselma.com (559) 891-2210
Police Robyn Lewis Administrative Assistant RobynL@cityofselma.com (559) 891-2277
Public Works Shane Ferrell Director sferrell@cityofselma.com (559) 891-2200
Public Works Sylvia Luna Administrative Assistant sylvial@cityofselma.com (559) 891-2215
Community Development Kira Noguera Planner PlanningDept@cityofselma.com (559) 891-2209
Community Development Robert Egan Building Inspector RobertE@cityofselma.com
Community Development Javier Vidrio Code Enforcement Officer jvidrio@cityofselma.com (559) 891-2206
Community Development Juan Mendez Code Enforcement Officer Juanm@cityofselma.com
Administration Tracy Tosta Economic Development Administrative Analyst TracyT@cityofselma.com (559) 891-2260
Administration Teresa Gallavan City Manager TeresaG@cityofselma.com (559) 891-2200 .ext 2250
Finance Heather Kredit Accountants heatherk@cityofselma.com (559) 891-2205 .ext 3121
Finance Inez Navarro Account Clerks inezn@cityofselma.com (559) 891-2205 .ext 3120
Community Development Lupe Macias Building /Planning Permit Technician lmacias@cityofselma.com (559) 891-2208 .ext 3125
Police Alejandro Alvarez Sergeant Alejandro A@cityofselma.com (559) 891-2200 .ext 2245
Police Rene Garza FTO / Reserve Coordinator ReneG@cityofselma.com (559) 891-2230
Police Cassie Fain Sergeant CassieF@cityofselma.com (559) 891-2200 .ext 2278
Recreation Mikal Kirchner Director MikalK@cityofselma.com (559) 891-2237
Recreation Liz Martinez Recreation Coordinator LizM@cityofselma.com (559) 891-2237
Recreation Nicolette Andersen Arts Center Coordinator NicoletteA@cityofselma.com (559) 891-2237
Recreation Emily Dixon Recreation Aide EmilyD@cityofselma.com (559) 891-2237
Community Development Fernando Santillan Community Development Director fernandos@cityofselma.com (559) 891-2208 .ext 3112
Administration Reyna Rivera City Clerk ReynaR@CityofSelma.com (559) 891-2200 .ext 3100
Fire Fabian Uresti Fire Division Chief FabianU@cityofselma.com (559) 891-2211 .ext 3321
Police Cynthia Zarate Records Clerk CynthiaZ@cityofselma.com (559) 891-2200 .ext 2256

Join the City of Selma's Website Update Notification System